Contact Us. 

Click on a link below for additional contact information for each office.

Corporate Office (Louisiana)

1940 Jefferson Hwy.
Lutcher, Louisiana 70071, USA
Phone 24 hrs: 1.225.869.7450
Fax: 1.225.869.7451
Email: nola@nordsudshipping.com
Regular office hours, MON-FRI 8 AM – 5 PM

Houston Office (Texas)

2010 North Loop West, Suite 210
Houston, Texas 77018, USA
Phone 24 hrs: 1.713.862.2111
Fax: 1.713.862.0006
Email: houston@nordsudshipping.com
Regular office hours, MON-FRI 8 AM – 5 PM

Mobile Office (Alabama)

605 St. Francis St.
Mobile, Alabama 36602, USA
Phone 24 hrs: 1.251.431.7274
Fax: 1.404.348.4380
Email: mobile@nordsudshipping.com
Regular office hours, MON-FRI 8 AM – 5 PM

Panama City Office (Florida)

1832 B Avenue, Suite 102
Panama City, Florida 32401
Phone 24 hrs: 1.850.785.3888
Fax: 1.850.659.9591
Email: panamacity@nordsudshipping.com
Regular office hours, MON-FRI 8 AM – 5 PM

Tampa Office (Florida)

Email: tampa@nordsudshipping.com

Port Everglades Office (Florida)

Email: porteverglades@nordsudshipping.com

Fernandina Beach Office (Florida)

Email: jacksonville@nordsudshipping.com

Wilmington Office (North Carolina)

Email: wilmington@nordsudshipping.com

Norfolk Office (Virginia)

Email: norfolk@nordsudshipping.com

Staten Island Office (New York)

Email: newyork@nordsudshipping.com

Halifax Office (Canada)

Email: canada@nordsudshipping.com

Charleston Office (South Carolina)

Email: charleston@nordsudshipping.com